Contact American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc.

Phone:

Main: 763-390-7267
Fax: 763-390-7367

Email:
Ben Jerulle – Branch Manager
ben.jerulle@amecinc.com

Address:
American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc.
15650 36th Ave N suite 130
Plymouth, MN 55446

Plymouth Team

Name
Phone #
Title
Email
NMLS #
Ben Jerulle
763.390.7276
Branch Manager ben.jerulle@amecinc.com
197911
Bob Patel
763.390.8131
Branch Manager bob.patel@amecinc.com
103451
Ben Meador
763.390.8133
Sr. Mortgage Consultant ben.meador@amecinc.com
7565
Bill Cowette
763.390.7293
Sr. Mortgage Consultant bill.cowette@amecinc.com
218265
Derek Elg
763.390.8136
Sr. Mortgage Consultant derek.elg@amecinc.com
183439
Jeff Gackstetter
763.390.7259
Sr. Mortgage Consultant jeff.gackstetter@amecinc.com
342390
Scott Marcks
763.390.7245
Sr. Mortgage Consultant scott.marcks@amecinc.com
218319
Victoria Forconi
763.390.7229
Sr. Mortgage Consultant victoria.forconi@amecinc.com
211992
Shawn Reese 952.239.4045 Sr. Mortgage Consultant shawn.reese@amecinc.com 218102
Nicole Peterson 763.390.7243 Processing Assistant nicole.peterson@amecinc.com